Brad Roberts
Partner
brad@linkwinesusa.com

Chad Pokorny
Midwest Sales Manager
chad0411@yahoo.com

Brian Moore
National Sales Manager
brian.moore1@att.net
(678) 772-4000

Rudy Vasquez
West Coast Chain Account Manager
rudy@linkwinesusa.com
(760) 587-0504

Don Weston
Northwest Regional Manager
don@linkwinesusa.com
(206) 369-0044

Jeff Marston
Southwest Regional Manager
jeff@linkwinesusa.com
(714) 392-7802

Get in Touch

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Link Wines & Spirits USA
P.O. Box 396
Paso Robles, CA 93447

1233 Garden Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401


Phone: 805.316.5100
Fax: 805.286.3952